Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Black Horse Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - Roster

Ben Brown

Inside Center
W 15 L 10 D 0
Appearances::
25
Points scored::
20
Try:
4
Biography: Nicknamed "The Beard" and self styled as "The Enforcer". Plays at Inside Centre usually and is known for his fleet footed running and imperious lines. Devastating on the switch and potent on the burst. A little delicate in recent years with calf and hamstring problems, but rarely misses games and would be seen playing on one leg for the cause! A deep thinking sensitive soul who is diplomatic to the last.
All appearances (25)
September 2015
Sat 12 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '70 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 10 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 17 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Oct, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 31 Oct, 12:30
a
Friendly
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 14 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 27 Feb, 12:30
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2016
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 9 Apr, 14:30
a
L
Sat 16 Apr, 14:30
a
W
Sat 23 Apr, 13:45
h
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors