Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Black Horse Rugby Club app


Black Horse RFC Committee 2017/18

By Tony Bolger

New committee elected for 2017/18

At last weekends AGM the following were elected to the committee for the 2017/18 season

President: Ian Butler
Chairman: Matt Rogers
Secretary: Tony Bolger
Treasurer: Jackie Kay
Fixture Secretary: Ben Brown
Captain: Animal
VC: Chris Ellmore
Social Secretary: John Thurley
Player rep: Aaron Douglas

We'd like to thank the following for their service over the years

Darren Shanley
Jim Jenkins
Paul Douglass
Simon Hibbert
Michael Fignon

Updated 21:11 - 19 Jun 2017 by Tony Bolger


Loading comments

Win a Maximuscle training session with Anthony Watson

Sat 23 Mar
1st XV The Mount
League 14:00
Sat 30 Mar
League 14:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors