Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Black Horse Rugby Club


Black Horse RFC Committee 2018/19

3 weeks ago By Tony Bolger

Committee elected for next season following the AGM

Election of Committee Members:
Prior to elections taking place, the following resigned their position. They were thanked for their commitment to the club over the years

Vice Captain – Chris Ellmore

Prior to elections the following applied to be elected to positions
i. Vice Captain – Dan Thompson
ii. Social Secretary – Ian Northerner

All other incumbents were happy to stand again and so subsequently they were all proposed together and seconded by Chris Ellmore
i. President: Ian Butler
ii. Chairman: Matt Rogers
iii. Secretary: Tony Bolger
iv. Treasurer: Jackie Kay
v. Fixture Secretary: Ben Brown
vi. Captain: Adrian Lee
vii. Player rep: Aaron Douglas

Vice Captain: Dan Thompson, proposed by Adrian Lee and seconded by John Thurley
Social Secretary: A motion was put forward to have a joint Social Secretary, proposed by Adrian Lee and seconded by Tony Bolger. John Thurley and Ian Northerner, proposed by Adrian Lee and seconded by Ben Brown

Updated 10:18 - 29 Jun 2018 by Tony Bolger

Where next?

Black Horse RFC Player Awards 2017/18 Season awards were handed out at the AGM


Loading comments

Book your OPRO mouth guard day!

Sat 21 Apr
1st XV Tring 3XV
League 21 – 54
Sat 7 Apr
League 25 – 0

News sponsors


Club sponsors