Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Black Horse Rugby Club app


Black Horse RFC Player Awards 2016/17

By Tony Bolger


At last weekends AGM the following awards were presented for the 2016/17 season. Congratulations to all the winners

W***** of the Year: Michael Fignon
Best Newcomer: Dan Thompson
Most Improved: Tony Bolger
Did it really happen: Chris Powell Horizontal Tackle
Most tries: Isaac Aitken (22)
Clubmen: Adrian Lee & Tony Bolger (Tied)
Players Player: Isaac Aitken
Player of the Year: Chris Powell
Vice Presidents: Paul Douglass and Jim Jenkins

Updated 21:14 - 19 Jun 2017 by Tony Bolger

Where next?

GDPR & Black Horse RFC Updated Club Privacy Policy for GDPR Compliance
Black Horse RFC Committee 2017/18 New committee elected for 2017/18


Loading comments

Win a Maximuscle training session with Anthony Watson

Sat 23 Mar
1st XV The Mount
League 14:00
Sat 30 Mar
League 14:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors