Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Black Horse Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Ben Brown

Inside Centre
W 2 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
45
Try
2
Biography: Nicknamed "The Beard" and self styled as "The Enforcer". Plays at Inside Centre usually and is known for his fleet footed running and imperious lines. Devastating on the switch and potent on the burst. A little delicate in recent years with calf and hamstring problems, but rarely misses games and would be seen playing on one leg for the cause! A deep thinking sensitive soul who is diplomatic to the last.
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '35 )
  • Conversion ( '35 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '25 , '60 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '74 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '43 )
  • Conversion ( '68 , '59 , '43 , '15 )
December 2018
  • Conversion ( '68 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '3 , '8 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '20 , '52 , '79 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '17 )
  • Conversion ( '27 , '44 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors