Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Black Horse Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Chris Arberry

Number 8
W 15 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
25
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Biography: Black Horse RFC Player of the Season 2015 at the age of 55 says it all!
All appearances (25)
September 2015
Sat 12 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 19 Sep, 10:30
a
Tournament
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 26 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 10 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 , '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 17 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Oct, 13:00
a
League
L
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 14 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 21 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '41 )
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 16 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 20 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 27 Feb, 12:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2016
Sat 9 Apr, 14:30
a
L
Sat 16 Apr, 14:30
a
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 23 Apr, 13:45
h
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors