Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Black Horse Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Chris Ellmore

Openside Flanker
W 13 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
20
Try:
4
Player of the Match:
3
All appearances (18)
September 2015
Sat 19 Sep, 10:30
a
Tournament
W
Sat 26 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub On ( '10 )
Sat 10 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 17 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 31 Oct, 12:30
a
Friendly
W
November 2015
Sat 14 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '20 )
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '41 )
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 16 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 20 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
April 2016
Sat 9 Apr, 14:30
a
L
Sat 16 Apr, 14:30
a
W
Sat 23 Apr, 13:45
h
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors