Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Black Horse Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Chris Ellmore

Openside Flanker
W 2 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Feb, 13:30
h
Friendly
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '44 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors